Website Data Protection Policy

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore we process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal regulations (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this privacy policy we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within our website.

Contacting us

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. If you contact us via forms on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Collecting and processing data

Every access to our homepage and every retrieval of a file stored on the homepage will be logged. The storage serves internal system-related and statistical purposes. The following are logged: name of the retrieved file, date and time of the retrieval, amount of data transferred, message about successful retrieval, web browser and requesting domain.
Additionally, the IP addresses of the requesting computers are logged.
Additional personal data will only be collected if you voluntarily provide this information, for example in the context of a request or registration or for the execution of a contract.

Web– Analysis

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, "Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is usually transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. This website uses Google Analytics only with the extension "_anonymizeIp ()" for IP anonymization, which ensures that your IP address is shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area to prevent direct personal relationships. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. Google will use this information on our behalf to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for us, and to provide us with other services related to website activity and internet usage. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we point out that you may not be able to use all the features of this website in full. In addition, you may prevent the collection by Google of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and the processing of this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install:
https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en


On written request, we will gladly inform you about the personal data stored about us. You have the right to information, correction, deletion, limitation of data portability, revocation and opposition. For further questions please contact our data protection officer Mag. (FH) Norbert Etz.

You can reach us under the following contact details:

Dr. Pendl & Dr. Piswanger GmbH
Datenschutzbeauftragter: Mag.(FH) Norbert Etz
Bartensteingasse 5, 1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 402 76 08
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Back to top
  • InterSearch is one of the world’s largest incorporated executive search, selection and human resource consultancies with a strong commitment to maintaining high quality standards. Our experience covers the full spectrum of industry, commerce, leading edge technologies and government.

  • InterSearch consultants have been selected for their experience and reputation in their own markets as well as their ability to operate internationally. Each year more than 200 InterSearch consultants handle approximately 3500 assignments ranging from board appointments to functional specialists.

 

 >> www.intersearch.org

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.


Erhebung und Verarbeitung von Daten

Jeder Zugriff auf unsere Homepage und jeder Abruf einer auf der Homepage hinterlegten Datei werden protokolliert. Die Speicherung dient internen systembezogenen und statistischen Zwecken. Protokolliert werden: Name der abgerufenen Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Webbrowser und anfragende Domain.
Zusätzlich werden die IP Adressen der anfragenden Rechner protokolliert.
Weitergehende personenbezogene Daten werden nur erfasst, wenn Sie diese Angaben freiwillig, etwa im Rahmen einer Anfrage oder Registrierung oder zur Durchführung eines Vertrages, machen.

Web-Analyse

Diese Webseite benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; im Folgenden: "Google"). Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden in der Regel an einen von Google betriebenen Server in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Diese Webseite verwendet Google Analytics nur mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“ zur IP-Anonymisierung, welche sicherstellt, dass Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt werden, um eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit zu verhindern. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Google wird diese Informationen in unserem Auftrag benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivitäten für uns zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen für uns zu erbringen. Sie können die Installation von Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie dann gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Webseite vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Webseite bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren:
https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de


Ihre Rechte


Auf schriftliche Anfrage werden wir sie gerne über die bei uns gespeicherten Daten zu Ihrer Person informieren. Ihnen steht das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Dazu und für weitere Fragen steht Ihnen unser Datenschutzbeauftragter Mag.(FH) Norbert Etz gerne zur Verfügung.
Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Dr. Pendl & Dr. Piswanger GmbH
Datenschutzverantwortlicher: Mag.(FH) Norbert Etz
Bartensteingasse 5, 1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 402 76 08
Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Nach oben

InterSearch zählt zu den weltweit größten Beratungsunternehmen und ist Ihr Partner für Executive Search, Personalsuche und -auswahl sowie Human Resource Management mit über 90 selbständigen Büros in mehr als 45 Ländern. Jedes Jahr führen wir mit über 2000 InterSearch-Beratern mehr als 3500 Aufträge durch.

 

>> www.intersearch.org